corporate-hero

Ditch the lifeless
conference hall for a
one-of-a-kind experience
(480) 887-0680 | info@onjackson.com

Slide background

Ditch the lifeless
conference hall for a
one-of-a-kind experience
(480) 887-0680 | info@onjackson.com

Corporate and Social Events

In the middle of bustling urban Phoenix, On Jackson is a perfect place for your next corporate event. With a combination of modern interiors, historic surroundings, advanced technology, and any amenity you may need, our event venue has the right balance marriage of cool and corporate. Ditch the lifeless conference hall, and bring your guests to our space for a one-of-a-kind experience.

From corporate retreats to seminars, launch parties and dinners, our space can transform easily from one meeting to the next during the day, and roll right into your social event in the evening.

If you are looking to host a more upscale event, On Jackson’s beautifully restored exposed brick and barn board areas marry well with up-lighting and décor to create any number of looks to suit your theme. With a large catering kitchen and dedicated dock area, we are well equipped to handle a function from 4 to 400 and our onsite staff can help make your day run smoothly.

Reach out to us at (480) 887-0680 or info@onjackson.com. Reference our FAQ page for answers to common questions.

Past Events

  • Steve Nash Ring of Honor Induction Party
  • Diamondbacks pre-game parties
  • Phoenix Black Chamber of Commerce
  • Scheduling Institute corporate trainings
  • Weddings
  • Amazon All Company Celebration
  • StartUp Grind Conference
  • Valley Of the Sun YMCA all donor kick off
  • Private dinners

social event downtown phoenix
Corporate training downtown phoenix

Personalized Event Packages

Whether you’re looking for us to completely plan and facilitate your event, or if you’re a professional event planner who just needs venue support, we will create a customized event planning package based on your needs and resources.

Recommended Vendors

We have a talented network of professional and established vendors that can fill every need you may have for your event to make it a one-of-a-kind experience for you and your guests. While we do not have exclusive relationships, these vendors are all very familiar with On Jackson and have worked in our building on multiple occasions, ensuring the quality and smooth flow of your event.

Catering

Arizona HomeGrown Experience

Chef Marissa Delgado | 602.622.1225
merissa@arizonahomegrown.com


Nibblers

Lisa Petzke | 602.266.8100
lisa@nibblerscatering.com


Gilded Gatherings

Chris Bowers | 602.474.4762
info@gildedgatherings.com


M Culinary

Sydney Scheer | 602.200.5757
sydnees@mculinary.com


Tom & Lin Catering

Lin Baumbach | 602.690.4875
tastethetlc@tomandlincatering.com

Note: While you do not have to use one of our preferred caterers, we do charge an additional fee for any caterers not included here.

Rentals

Dang Fine!

Matiana Gregory | 818.448.5593
hello@dangfinerentals.com


Noble Dizzigns

Jenny Hagg | 417.396.0418
nobledizzignsrentals@gmail.com


Retro Rentals

Bruce Block | 602.705.3571
azretrorentals@hotmail.com


Event Rents

Jolene Donnelly | 602.516.1000
jolene@eventrents.com


Epic Party Rentals

Tamara | 623.236.9591
tamara@azbouncepro.com

Photographers

Fable Photo & Video

Brett & Sandi Campbell | 480.262.0972
info@fablephotoandvideo.com


Lee Media

James Lee | 424.210.7368
james@lee.media


Mindy DeLuca

Mindy DeLuca | 602.332.6463
info@mindydeluca.com

Floral

PJ’s Florals

Tony Medlock | 602.995.4999
tony@pjsflowers.com


Form Floral

Malori Maeva | 480.282.3366
malori@formfloral.com

DJ’s

Arizona’s Dj Entertainment

Jerry Topete | 480.252.5256
events@www.arizonasdj.com


Divinity Event Lighting & Production

Melissa Weihert | 480.200.9886
melissa@divinityeventlighting.com

Hotels

Marriott/Residence Inn Courtyard

Yvette Koebke | 602.603.2014
yvette.koebke@marriott.com


Hilton Garden Inn

Kimberli Gunn | 602.396.7166
kgunn@csmcorp.net

Speciality Lines

Lines by Divinity

Gaby Figueroa | 623.253.5566
gaby@linensbydivinity.com

Curator

NJ Event Collective

Niki Jorgensen | 480.601.7528
hello@njeventcollective.com